Happy Thanksgiving to all

“We are all wanderers on this earth. Our hearts are full of wonder, and our souls are deep with dreams.”

― Gypsy Saying

 

Today I am working on more one of a kind fascinators for this weekend.  I am cooking my family recipe stuffing, preparing sausage rolls for Rich’s soccer game and putting up some lights later today.  I have done the shopping, getting ready to do some laundry.  Patio is blown off for happy hour later.  Getting a fire pot later and some fresh firewood plus some potting soil for the poinsettias hubby brought me home.  Tis the season to NOT be stuck in a mall working in retail for the first time in a very long time.

Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!  Eat lots of turkey, enjoy the ones you love and the ones that drive you crazy but you love anyway.  Find and appreciate the joy is your day.